

Revised IQAC Committee composition

Dated: 03.01.2024

It is for the information of all concerned that a revised IQAC committee composition is mentioned herein for your kind information:

Sr.No.	Member Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Abhishek Tripathi	Worthy Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Khanduri	Director, IQAC	Member
			Secretary
3.	Dr. Manbir Singh	Hon'ble Pro- Chancellor, CTU	Member
4.	Dr. Vipul Yadav	Registrar	Member
5.	Dr. Simranjeet K. Gill	Dean Academics	Member
6.	Dr. Divya Khurana	Dy. Director, IQAC	Member
7.	Dr. Vir Vikram	HOS, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
8.	Dr. Jimmy Singla	Dean, School of Engineering & Technology	Member
9.	Dr. Ashish Raina	HOS, School of Management, Hotel Management & Design	Member
10.	Dr. Apurva Kaul	HOS, School of Health Sciences	Member
11.	Dr. Puneeta Sharma	HOS, School of Arts, Science, Humanities & Physical Education	Member
12.	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur	COD, Department of Agriculture & Natural Sciences	Member
13.	Mr. Monu Sharma	HOD, Department of Design & Innovation	Member
14.	Mr. Pradip Kumar Yadava	Controller of Examination	Member
15.	Mr. Davinder Singh	Director Student Welfare	Member
16.	Mr. Rajesh Kapoor	Director CRC	Member
17.	Dr. Deepak Jain	Assistant Vice-President, AVON Cycles, Ludhiana	Member
18.	Mr. Lokesh Jain	Managing Director, TK Steels Pvt. Ltd, LDH.	Member
19.	Mr. Anil Bharti	Vice President Shri Swami Vivekanand Ashram Trust Regd., Ldh.	Member
20.	Mr. Kevin Richards (Regd. No 72211639, Currently 2 nd Year Student- BB.A IBM)	CTU Student	Member
21.	Mr. Nipun Sharma (Regn: 2017301025)	CTU Alumni	Member